Marguerite Gavin is a seasoned theatre veteran, a five time nominee for the prestigious Audie Award and the winner of numerous Audio File Earphones and Publisher’s weekly awards. Her narration spans nearly every genre, from non-fiction to thrillers, science fiction, mystery, romance and young adult fiction. Marguerite has been an actor, director and narrator for her entire professional career and has over four hundred titles to her credit.

Proud member of SAG/AFTRA/AEA

Audiobook Titles (partial list)

Fiction series – crime, drama & fantasy

The Hollows Series by Kim Harrison

Kate Shugak/Liam Campbell Mystery series by Dana Stabenow

Lena Jones Mysteries by Betty Webb

The Valor Series by Tanya Huff

The Maclin Investigations Series by Jane Tesh

The Barbara Holloway Series by Kate Wilhelm

The Sister Mary Series - Sister Mary Jones

Until She Comes Home and Bent Road by Lori Roy

Josie Cosino Mysteries by Connie Dial

The Nanny Murders Series by Merry Jones  


Fiction - Classical

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

Alexander's Bridge by Willa Cather

The Garden Party by Katherine Mansfield

5 stories by Willa Cather


Fiction - Children/Young Adult

Elsie's Classics Series by Martha Finely

Stuart's Cape by Penny Pennypacker

The Linden Tree by Ellie Matthews

The Lost Truth Series by Dawn Cook



Anne Morrow Lindberg - Her Life by Susan Hertog

Echoes of the Mekong (with Lloyd James) by Peter Huchthausen

Getting to 50/50 by S. Meers and J. Strober

Her Best Kept Secret by Gabrielle Glaser

In Cheap We Trust by Lauren Weberc

Inside Rehab by Anne M. Fletcher

LGBT It Gets Better by D. Savage and T. Miller

Mindset - The New Psychology of Success by Carol Dweck

Surviving Ophelia by Cheryl Dellasega

The Art of Fiction by Ayn Rand

The Case Against Hilary Clinton by Peggy Noonan

The Kitchen Counter Cookbook by Kathleen Phinn

The Millionaire Zone by Jennifer Openshaw


Religious - fiction & nonfiction

The Christian's Secret of a Happy Life by Hannah Whiteall Smith

A Blue and Grey Christmas by Joan Medlicott

The Gates of Splendor by Elisabeth Eliot

The Heritage Series by Beverly Lewis